公司介绍

银星世纪集团有限公司成立于2012年,总部设立于菲律宾的首都马尼拉。 银星世纪集团有限公司是一家多元化发展的公司,业务分为3大板块,博彩业,金融业及旅游业。

2014年银星世纪集团有限公司获得菲律宾颁发的博彩业中介商许可经营牌照。成为了协助菲律宾政府大力发展博彩业及娱乐业的重要企业之一。通过提供高质量的服务和诚信用心经营,公司累积了许多忠诚客户,公司开始扩充经营范围至线上线下服务,目前客服遍布中国、台湾、新加坡、泰国、印尼,柬埔寨,马来西亚,越南,菲律宾等国家和地区。

公司希望为客户提供更舒适的旅游体验,公司成立了银星世纪休闲与娱乐有限公司,公司主要提供特色性及个性化的旅游活动让客户挑选。

随着现在的都市人的生活质量不断的提高,一般的旅游公司已经无法满足现在的新贵,公司为此成立一个小组研究出一套前所未有的旅游体验。经过一番努力,银星世纪休闲与娱乐有限公司在旅游业已获得不少口碑。

集团一直坚持成为多元化发展公司,近期把目标锁定在目前非常火热的话题“二元期权”,它是一种通过外汇投资交易的方式。随着在线交易平台和工具的发展,在线二元期权交易开始广受欢迎,二元期权以其交易时间短,交易品种多,操作简单,方便灵活,风险收益稳定等特点,迅速在欧美、中东以及日本等地区流行起来。通过多年的沟通与协商银星世纪集团终于与Tradologic合作,集团成功开创了银星世纪金融部门,开始了新一代指尖上的财富。为客户提供时时刻刻的理财投资机会。

Silver Star Century Group Limited

Silver Star Century Group Limited (SSCG) was founded in 2012, with our headquarters located in Manila, Philippines. Silver Star Century Group Limited has 3 main businesses, namely Gaming, Finance and Travel.

In 2014, Silver Star Century Group obtained gaming license from the Philippines government, and became a major company in the development of gaming and entertainment business in Philippines. Through high quality services and passion in the business, we have built a large and loyal customer base. We began to develop both online and offline businesses, and currently serve customers from China, Taiwan, Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia, Cambodia, Malaysia, Vietnam, Philippines, etc.

With the hopes of providing better travelling experience, we set up Silver Star Leisure and Entertainment Limited to provide more unique and personalized travel activities for our clients.

With the increasing living standard, conventional travelling agencies can no longer satisfy the new generation of city dwellers. That is why our team designed a series of unique travelling programs that was well received and popular among our clients.

SSCG believes in diversification in business, and is recently focusing on “Binary Option”. Binary option is a type of simplified Forex trading. With the emergence of technology and the development of online trading platform, Binary Option is becoming more and more popular, especially in countries such as Europe, America, Middle East and Japan etc. Binary option is fast, flexible, stable and has many investment varieties. After many years of communications and collaborations, Silver Star Century Group finally decided to partner with Tradologic and set up Silver Star Finance Division to provide wealth management and new opportunities to our clients.