银星关怀

银星关怀零距离,爱心接力永相传

银星关怀是以关注菲律宾和世界各地重要社会问题为使命的社会责任计划。

银星关怀计划会不定期在世界各地举办各种各样的关怀行动。银星关怀计划与青少年发展基金会、菲律宾残疾人福利基金会、知名慈善机构长期合作,关注和支持教育、青少年与家庭发展以及健康等问题。


银星关怀活动

在菲律宾的巴亚达(PAYATAS)地区居住着大约50万贫民,他们的生活非常艰苦,主要依赖捡卖废品为生。他们的孩子无法拥有一个干净健康的生活环境,甚至无法得到受教育的机会。

FAIRPLAY民间慈善组织成立于2011年,致力于帮助广大贫民大众,尤其是为贫困地区儿童青少年提供人道支援。 FAIRPLAY民间慈善组织近期已为巴亚达地区100多名需要资助儿童,提供了干净健康的生活环境,以及必要的生活资助;同时在该区设了图书馆和成立了少年梦想足球俱乐部。 FAIRPLAY坚持通过善举让需要帮助的人能感受到社会的温暖和希望,并且会将慈善事业传递下去。

银星关怀计划2015年将会与FAIRPLAY民间慈善组织加大合作力度,帮助更多需要帮助的人。

Silver Star Care

No Borders, Forever

Silver Star Care is a program that focuses on the social issues of Philippines as well as the world.

Silver Star Care Program organizes various campaigns and activities around the world. Silver Star Care Program works with Teenager Development Funds, Philippines Handicapped Society and other charities to help with educational, families and health issues.


Silver Star Care Activities

The Payatas area in the Philippines has about 500,000 poor people whose lives are extremely difficult. Majority of them depend on picking and selling scraps in order to live. The children do not live in a clean or healthy environment, and do not even have access to education.

Fairplay is a non-governmental charity that was established in 2011. The organization is committed to helping the poor, particularly in providing humanitarian support to children and adolescents. Recently, Fairplay has funded more than 100 children, providing them with a clean and healthy living environment as well as essential life support; a library and youth football club were also set up in the area. Fairplay believes that by helping the community to feel hopeful, the act of charity will go on for generations.

In 2015, Silver Star Care Program intends to increase our cooperation with Fairplay to help more people in need.