條款與條件

Silver Star Century集團很榮幸地為您提供所有sscg.asia 上的信息、內容、工具、產品和服務。這些使用條款還包括同特定的產品與服務相關的重要披露和信息。您對sscg.asia 的使用受到這些使用條款的約束。

這些使用條款是您與Silver Star Century集團(以下簡稱'SSCG')之間具有約束力的協議。您對sscg.asia 的訪問和使用將被視為您已接受了這些使用條款及sscg.asia 上的任何其他法律通告和聲明。 sscg.asia 可能會在沒有事先通知的情況下隨時修改這些使用條款。您對sscg.asia 的繼續訪問和使用將被視為您已接受了這些修改后的使用條款。

本協議將在新注冊客戶的注冊被接受時生效。如果您不同意接受本協議的條款與條件的約束,請不要使用或訪問我們的服務,並立即書面通知我們。

所有的會員賬戶均受SSCG條款與條件的約束。

當您訪問sscg.asia 時,請在使用我們網站上的工具或服務之前,先確定該產品服務沒有違反您所在國家的法規。我們的服務隻有在符合您所在國家的法律時才可使用。sscg.asia 僅用作提供信息之用。 sscg.asia 上所提供的信息僅用於個人的、非商業的用途。sscg.asia 上所包含的無論是信息或任何意見都不得被視為SSCG所提出的請求或提議。sscg.asia上的信息不應被用作博彩決策的主要依據。 sscg.asia 不向瀏覽本網站內容的個人提供具體的博彩建議,也不主張本文中所描述的抵押品和服務適用於每位投資者。在此建議投資者在進行資訊全面的投資決策的過程中不要依賴任何sscg.asia 中的信息。請注意投資有風險,過去的成績並不是未來成果的保証。

sscg.asia上所提供的信息在某一司法管轄區或國家內的傳播或使用違反了法律或法規,或該傳播或使用要求SSCG或其子公司在某一司法管轄權或國家內進行注冊,則該司法管轄區或國家內的任何個人或實體不應傳播或使用該信息。任何本材料的讀者應知曉任何適用於金融服務條款的規則和/或法規(及可能適用的作為其結果的投資者保護效益),有可能並不適用於通過網絡媒介及其多種應用程序來進行的交互,本材料為其中的一部分。

sscg.asia 上所提供的信息為'按照原意'。SSCG不保証該信息的准確性、完整性或及時性,且該信息可根據任何特定用途進行無論是明示還是暗示的更改。SSCG明確否認任何對特定用途的適銷性和適合性。SSCG不對任何可能是由於通過sscg.asia所公開的信息被第三方截取而造成的損失或損害負責。

sscg.asia上所包含的信息,包括特定抵押品的定價、估價和評論,如有的話,僅反映作者的分析以及自所注明的發表日期起所提供的信息。 SSCG沒有在發表日期之后為反映其變化對信息進行更新的義務。其外,sscg.asia 上所包含的任何報價、新聞、意見、評注、推薦、數據、定價和所有其他信息應視為是可靠的,但SSCG無法也不會保証其准確性、及時性和完整性。

紅利計劃:

  1. 客戶已閱讀、了解並同意:全部在此為您所選擇的套餐價值均為合同期24個月下的套餐價值,且簽署本協議后即視為客戶同意全部條款與條件。
  2. 紅利獎金將向客戶按日支付直至24個月的合同期結束,包括自客戶激活其會員賬戶的日期起的本金。
  3. 客戶完全知曉紅利獎金的百分比取決於客戶所參加的套餐。不過,SSCG保留在必要時重新審閱套餐百分比的權利,並將提前30天通知客戶。
  4. 每月紅利獎金將依據賬戶淨余額計算,且不會超過套餐價值。對於將會影響紅利獎金的博彩損失,SSCG恕不負責。
  5. SSCG將在會員加入日期后將紅利獎金以每天計算的記入會員賬戶。
  6. 當會員賬戶的24個月合同期滿后,會員可對其賬號進行續期,續期同時應繳納50美元的手續費。

博彩:

  1. 客戶可將其所存入的金額轉化成游戲點數以便在任何其願意的時候進行博彩所用,客戶可在網上或實體賭場進行博彩。
  2. 在進行網上博彩時,客戶可將其游戲點數轉入各個博彩網頁鏈接。每次博彩后,客戶必須將其游戲點數轉回SSCG會員賬戶,這是為了保証每日紅利獎金能夠得到精確的計算。SSCG不對任何會員紅利獎金計算結果而導致的損失負責。會員每次隻允許向網絡博彩鏈接轉移其20%的游戲點數。
  3. 在進行網絡百家樂紙牌游戲時,玩家必須洗碼2次或以上的游戲點更多后,才允許取出其所贏得的游戲點數。
  4. 在實體賭場進行博彩時,會員可在啟程前30天將其游戲點數轉入NN芯片。一旦轉入后,游戲點數將不可在網絡博彩中使用。
  5. 任何取消和修改必須在啟程之前至少3天前完成。取消或修改的管理費為50美元。啟程前3天或3天以內的取消或修改將不被接待。如果會員未能前來,將沒收已轉金額的30%。
  6. 巴卡拉紙牌游戲的玩家必須有規律地贏得NN芯片所要求的游戲點數至少兩倍后,才允許取出其所贏得的游戲點數。

取款:

  1. 會員在要求取款前必須更新其銀行信息,會員可通過上傳其銀行文件來驗証其銀行賬戶。隻有當公司管理已証實其銀行賬戶后會員才可進行取款。
  2. 如將銀行賬號改為其他國家的賬號,將收取100美元的管理費。
    SSCG及其任何子公司無論在任何時候均不會為其自身的投資用途索取資金、資產或財產,為其自身的投資用途接收或控制資金、資產或財產,或為其自身的投資用途通過雇佣、採用或聯系任何受償人來索取、接收或控制資金、資產或財產。
    任何向SSCG套餐提出的退款要求必須在自加入日期起30天內完成。將收取上述套餐30%的罰款。在此期限后將不允許有任何退款。

SSCG Terms and Conditions

Silver Star Century Group is pleased to provide you with the information, content, tools, products and services on sscg.asia. These Terms of Use also include important disclosures and information related to certain products and services. Your use of sscg.asia is subject to these Terms of Use.

These Terms of Use are a binding agreement between you and Silver Star Century Group (hereafter referred as "SSCG"). Your access to and use of sscg.asia constitutes your acceptance of these Terms of Use and any other legal notices and statements contained on sscg.asia. sscg.asia may modify these Terms of Use at any time and without prior notice. Your continued access to and use of sscg.asia constitutes your acceptance of these Terms of Use as modified.

This Agreement is effective upon acceptance of registration for newly registered customers. If you do not agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of this Agreement, then do not use or access our services, and inform us in writing immediately.

All members' account are subjected to SSCG Terms and Conditions.

When you access sscg.asia, please check if the products and services do not violate the regulations in your resident country before using the products or services on our website. Our products and services are available only if they are legal in your resident country.

SSCG.asia is presented for informational purposes only. The information provided on sscg.asia is for personal, non- commercial use. Neither the information nor any opinion contained in sscg.asia constitutes a solicitation or offer by SSCG. The information on sscg.asia is not intended to be used as the primary basis of gaming decisions. sscg.asia does not provide specific gaming advice to any individual viewing the content of the site and does not represent that the securities or services described herein are suitable for any specific investor. Investors are advised not to rely on any information contained in sscg.asia when making an investment decision. Please note that investment involves risk, and that past performance does not guarantee future results.

The information provided on sscg.asia is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person or entity in any jurisdiction or country where such distribution or use would be contrary to law or regulation or which would subject SSCG or its affiliates to any registration requirement within such jurisdiction or country. Anyone reading this material should be aware that any rules and/or regulations applicable to the provision of financial services (and the resultant investor protection benefits that may be available), may not be applicable to interfacing conducted through the internet medium and its various applications, of which this material forms part.

The information on sscg.asia is provided "as is". SSCG does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of such information and such information is subject to change, either expressly or impliedly, for any particular purpose. SSCG expressly disclaims any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. SSCG will not be responsible for any loss or damage that could result from interception by third parties of any information made available to you via sscg.asia.

Information contained on sscg.asia, including pricing, valuation, and commentary on specific securities, if any, reflects the authors' analysis and other information available as of the publication date indicated. SSCG is under no obligation to update the information to reflect changes after the publication date. Furthermore, any quotations, news, opinions, commentaries, recommendations, data, pricing and all other information contained on sscg.asia are believed to be reliable, but SSCG cannot and does not guarantee its accuracy, timeliness or completeness.

Loyalty Program:

  1. Member has read, understood and agreed that all selected packages are subjected to a 24-month contract period and member agrees to all terms and conditions upon signing this agreement.
  2. Loyalty Bonus, inclusive of principle amount, will be paid to member on a monthly basis, beginning from the date of member’s account activation until the 24-month contract ends.
  3. Member is fully aware that the percentage of the Loyalty Bonus depends on the package the member enrolled in. However, SSCG reserves the right to review the percentage of the Loyalty Bonus if necessary and will inform member 30 days in advance.
  4. The monthly Loyalty Bonus is calculated based on the percentage of the net balance value, and will not exceed the package’s value. SSCG will not be responsible for gaming losses that will affect the Loyalty Bonus.
  5. SSCG will credit the Loyalty Bonus into member’s account every closing of the day from the member’s joining date.
  6. When the account contract ends after 24 months, members can extend their account. An admin fee of $50 will be imposed.

Gaming:

  1. Member can convert their invested amount into Game Point for gaming purposes anytime they wish. They can use the Game Point in online or physical casinos.
  2. For online betting, member can transfer their Game Points to the respective gaming web link. After every gaming session, they must transfer their Game Points back to their SSCG member account. This is to ensure the accurate computation of their daily Loyalty Bonus. SSCG will not be held responsible for any losses incurred on member’s Loyalty Bonus. Members are allowed to transfer only 20% of their Game Points to the online gaming link each time.
  3. For online baccarat game, players must achieve a rolling of 2 times, or more, of the transferred Game Points before they are allowed to withdraw the winnings.
  4. For gaming at physical casinos, members can transfer their Game Points to NN chips 30 days before departure. Once transferred, the Game Points will not be available for online gaming.
  5. Any cancellation or amendments must be done at least 3 days before departure, and will incur an admin fee of $50. No cancellation or amendment will be entertained 3 days or less before departure. In the event of a no-show, members will be charged 30% of the transferred amount.
  6. Players for baccarat are required to achieve a rolling of at least 2 times the requested amount of NN chips, before they are allowed to withdraw the winnings.

Withdrawal:

  1. Members must update their bank details before requesting for withdrawal. Members are to upload documentation proof of the bank account. Members can only execute withdrawal after the bank account is verified by the company’s admin.
  2. Changing the country of the bank account will incur an admin charge of $100.
  3. SSCG or any of its affiliate companies will not, at any time, solicit funds, assets or property for its own investment purposes, receive or control funds, assets or property solicited for its own investment purposes, or employ, procure or engage any compensated person to solicit, receive or control funds, assets or property for its own investment purposes.
  4. Any refund request of the SSCG package must be done within 30 days from the joining date. A penalty of 30% of the said package will be imposed. After the 30-day period, NO refund will be allowed.